Term Dates 2018/19

 

School closes on: Friday 21st December


Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January


SPRING TERM 2019


School opens on: Tuesday 8th January

School closes on: Friday 15th February


Half term holiday: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February


School opens on: Monday 25th February

School closes on: Friday 5th April


Easter holiday:  Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April


SUMMER TERM


School opens on: Wednesday 24th April

School closes on: Friday 24th May


School will be closed on Monday 6th May for Bank Holiday


Half term holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 7th June


School opens on: Monday 10th June

School closes on: Friday 26th July


Summer holiday Monday 29th July – Friday 30th August


Staff INSET Days will be

Monday 3rd September

Monday 7th January

Monday 23rd April

2 Disaggregated




www.tameside.gov.uk/schools/holidays/primary